Y2 – Neil Powers Up

After telling everyone about my adventures with the Powerhouse Club, Neil wanted to see if he could join! So, I took him along with me to our next club hangout to meet Marcus and see if he’d let him join us, and he accepted. He said something about not being able to refuse other people because it’s an open invitation.

“Thank you so much, Marcus!” Neil smiled as the both of us headed right on a treadmill and started to run.

"You know, this is hard work."

“You know, this is hard work.”

“No pain, no gain my friend. I want to try and reach my maximum body potential!” I smiled as I continued to run on the treadmill.

Leave a response! :)

