1.48 – Sugar-Free Carob Coconut Cake

"Adding some coconut oil!"

“Adding some coconut oil!”

 

"Right, let's stir this into the next generation!"

“Right, let’s stir this into the next generation!”

 

"Bake, bake, bake! I'm so hungry right now..."

“Bake, bake, bake! I’m so hungry right now…”

 

"IT'S DONE, YAY!"

“IT’S DONE, YAY!”

 

"Callum, try some of this cake! I think you'll like it!"

“Callum, try some of this cake! I think you’ll like it!”

 

"Here, I even cut you a slice!"

“Here, I even cut you a slice!”

 

"Dad, after you eat the cake, do you want to get a massage?"

“Dad, after you eat the cake, do you want to get a massage?”

 

"Right, the massage oil is on my hands..."

“Right, the massage oil is on my hands…”

 

"This may feel a little weird!"

“This may feel a little weird!”

 

"OH! I think I clicked a bone! OOPS!"

“OH! I think I clicked a bone! OOPS!”

 

"Lightly hit the back, Lightly hit the back."

“Lightly hit the back, Lightly hit the back.”

 

"My daughter, I feel so refreshed thanks to you!"

“My daughter, I feel so refreshed thanks to you!”

 

"No problem Dad, it's a way to thank you for everything you've done for me!"

“No problem Dad, it’s a way to thank you for everything you’ve done for me!”

4 thoughts on “1.48 – Sugar-Free Carob Coconut Cake

Leave a response! :)